E3 conference timings

E3 starts on the 13th of June. Here are the the conference timings:

Silo Sunday, June 13

Microsoft’s Natal Experience – 7.00pm PST, 3am BST, 4am CET

Megaton Monday, June 14

Microsoft – 10.00am PST, 6pm BST, 7pm CET

EA – 2.00pm PST, 10pm BST, 11pm CET

Ubi – 5.00pm, 1am BST, 2am CET

Tectonic Tuesday, June 15

Nintendo – 9.00am, 5.00pm BST, 6pm CET

Sony – 12.00pm, 8.00pm BST, 9.00pm CET

Miyamoto event – 7.00pm, 3.00am BST, 4.00am CET

White-out Wednesday, June 15

Konami – 1.00pm PST, 9.00pm BST, 10.00pm CET

TheJoyPadsNews will be having a live report coverage of E3. Stay tuned to announcement this week!

Source: VG247

Advertisements

Posted on June 7, 2010, in Nintendo, Playstation, Xbox 360 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: