Sonic 4 details

Sonic returns, with some new info.! Here’s what to expect to see in Episode 1!

Sonic 4 is split into 7 episodes. In the first episode for Sonic 4, it will contain 4 zones, 4 acts per zones. There will be 7 additional stages. In other terms the bonus stages return so you can collect the chaos emeralds and a final boss battle zone, so 24 stages altogether.

Sonic 4 will be released on XBLA, PSN, WiiWare and iPhone.


Posted on July 22, 2010, in Nintendo, Playstation, Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: