Transformers DLC out today

Autobots roll out!

Activision have announced that Transformers: War For Cybertron map and character pack for 360 and PS3. Shall be on XBL and PSN later today.

The new DLC contains five playable characters and four new maps to transform around in.

“The fans have spoken and the response to Transformers: War for Cybertron has been colossal,” said David Pokress, Head of Marketing for Licensed Properties, Activision Publishing, Inc. “Our number one goal since the launch of the game has been to support the rapidly-growing online community, and we recognise the need for these characters and maps to continue the blistering multiplayer gameplay they have come to know and love.”

The new characters are; Scattershot, Onslaught, Shockwave, Demolisher and Jazz. These characters can be accessed in Escalation & multiplayer mode. Four maps included are; District and Forsaken, Havok and Fortress.

DLC is priced at 800 MS Points.

Source: Videogamer


Posted on July 28, 2010, in Playstation, Xbox 360. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: